SS2017

Spring Summer 2017 Shows

2016-12-20 3:49:16 PM

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jinry will present its latest Spring and Summer handbags selections for 2017 in person at the following trade fair locations:

 

In Canada:

SPRING 2017 TORONTO GIFT FAIR

Toronto Congress Center Hall 12 Booth 12623

Sunday, January 29
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday, January 30
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, January 31
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, February 1
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday, February 2
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.


SPRING 2017 ALBERTA GIFT FAIR

Edmonton Expo Center Hall C Booth 3412

Sunday, February 26
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Monday, February 27
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Tuesday, February 28
9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Wednesday, March 1
9 a.m. - 3 p.m.

In US:

MARCH 19-MARCH 22, 2017 (Sunday-Wednesday)
Las Vegas Convention Center
Show Dates:
Sunday, March 19 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Monday, March 20 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 21 9:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22 9:00 a.m.–4:00 p.m.